Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

7/24/2017
Padres Game

8/23/2017
LOA Booster Shot: Managing Leaves of Absence in California

9/21/2017 » 9/22/2017
World At Work Courses (C4 and GR7)

Board of Directors
Share |
 

Home
 

Board of Directors

 

  President

Sue Dehesa

sdehesa@outlook.com

 

      About Sue..                    

 



Vice President / Job Bank

Sandi Best, CCP
 sbest@daymon.com

 

About Sandi...      

 
  


 


 Treasurer

Roger Stein, CCP, SPHR
roger.stein@tmag.com

 

About Roger...

 

 Director, Programs
Teddy Tzotchev

About Teddy...

 

Secretary

Edward Nunn

enunn@kleinfelder.com

 

 

About Edward

 

Director, Membership
Jacintha Gomes
Gomes_Jacintha@solarturbines.com

 

About Jacintha...

 

  

 

Immediate Past President

Suzzonne Donovan
SHDonovan@sempra.com

 
 About Suzzonne...

 

 

 Webmaster

Tina Nelsen

nelsen.tina@yahoo.com


About Tina...  

 

 

.