Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

12/11/2018
Holiday Networking Social

1/23/2019
Dinner Meeting

4/24/2019
Dinner Meeting

9/25/2019
Dinner Meeting

10/23/2019
Dinner Meeting

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Regular Dinner Meeting (Legal Update)
10/17/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Comp 101 Workshop - Brought to you by OCCABA
9/14/2018
Location: Santa Ana, CA    Time: 8:00 a.m. to Noon
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
WorldatWork Course: T2 Accounting & Finance for the Human Resources Professional
9/6/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
2018 Executive Compensation Forum (WorldatWork Event)
7/15/2018 » 7/17/2018
Location: San Diego, CA   
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Networking Social at Farmer and the Seahorse
6/14/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 21, 2018

 
2018 Total Rewards Conference and Exhibition (WorldatWork Event)
5/21/2018 » 5/23/2018
Location: Grapevine, TX   
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
The Changing Benefits Landscape (CBA dinner meeting)
4/25/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
CANCELLED Networking Social at Farmer and the Seahorse
3/22/2018
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, March 12, 2018

 
2018 Future of Work Forum (WorldatWork Event)
3/12/2018 » 3/13/2018
Location: Irving, TX   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
January Dinner Meeting - Exclusive Presentation from The San Diego Convention Center
1/24/2018
Location: La Jolla, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
Holiday Social
12/6/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Advanced Excel Techniques
11/9/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 1:00 - 5:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Legal Update and Dinner Meeting
10/25/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Member Dinner Meeting: Compensation and Performance Management, An Art or Weird Science?
9/27/2017
Location: San Diego, CA    Time: 5:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

 
LOA Booster Shot: Managing Leaves of Absence in California
8/23/2017
Location: Del Mar, CA    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4